Loading Events

« All Events

Release | Recharge | Realign mini webinar

October 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Free

Participate in five activities that help:
– boost your vitality
– improve focus and concentration
– increase your strength
– encourage calmness
– release muscular pain
This will be a 60 – 75 minute event on Zoom at 11:00 am Mountain Time | 10:00 am Pacific Time | 1:00 pm Eastern Time on Saturday, October 23rd, 2021. No charge.

Details

Date:
October 23
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
Free
https://www.muscletunersinternational.com/release-recharge-realign-event-registration

Venue

Online
Canada + Google Map

Organizer

Muscle Tuners International
Phone:
604-936-5463
Email:
denise@muscletuners.fit
View Organizer Website